Staff

Name Department Position Email
Abrams, Heather Guidance Counselor, Q-Z habrams@spartanburg4.org
Addison, Katherine Mathematics Teacher kaddison@spartanburg4.org
Berry, Lindsay Guidance Counselor, H-P lberry@spartanburg4.org
Blanton, Carla Fine Arts Teacher cblanton@spartanburg4.org
Brady, Mary Ann Mathematics Teacher mbrady@spartanburg4.org
Buckley, Sloane Support Staff Attendance sbuckley@spartanburg4.org
Byrd, Latonya English Teacher lbyrd@spartanburg4.org
Casey, Tonya Guidance Registrar tcasey@spartanburg4.org
Clark, Cary Science Teacher cclark@spartanburg4.org
Craig, Nathan Mathematics Teacher ncraig@spartanburg4.org
Davis, Cortney Mathematics Teacher cdavis@spartanburg4.org
Edmonds, Marcia Mathematics Teacher medmonds@spartanburg4.org
Edwards, Karen English Teacher kedwards@spartanburg4.org
Elder, Blake Guidance Counselor, A-G belder@spartanburg4.org
Elder, Trey Physical Education Teacher telder@spartanburg4.org
Frazier, B. J. Guidance Career Specialist bfrazier@spartanburg4.org
Fulmer, Aaron Administration Principal afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Gagliardi, Susan English Teacher sgagliardi@spartanburg4.org
Gillespie, Clint Science Teacher cgillespie@spartanburg4.org
Grant, Brian Fine Arts Teacher  bgrant@spartanburg4.org 
Green, Allison Support Staff School Nurse agreen@spartanburg4.org
Hayes-Lee, Cindy Business Education Teacher chayes-lee@spartanburg4.org
Hitchcock, Chip Business Education Teacher chitchcock@spartanburg4.org
Hitchcock, Colleen Media Center Media Specialist cshitchock@spartanburg4.org
Jones, Anitria Academic Support Academic Support Asst. ajones@spartanburg4.org
Kuronya, Jill Science Teacher jkuronya@spartanburg4.org
Lanford, Will Social Studies Teacher wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Lawson, Hayley Social Studies Teacher hlawson@spartanburg4.org
Lawson, Scott Athletics Athletic Director dlawson@spartanburg4.org
Lawton, Laura Business Education Teacher llawton@spartanburg4.org
Lyda, Gwendolyn Mathematics Teacher glyda@spartanburg4.org
Lynch, Meredith Foreign Language Teacher mlynch@spartanburg4.org
Mahaffey, Russell Social Studies Teacher rmahaffey@spartanburg4.org
Meredith, Denise Media Center Assistant dmeredith@spartanburg4.org
McDonald, Kenneth Science Teacher kmcdonald@spartanburg4.org
Morris, Christine Administration Assistant Principal cmorris@spartanburg4.org
Morris, Michael Social Studies Teacher mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Murphy, Shannon Academic Support Teacher scarnes@spartanburg4.org
Nichols, Linda Academic Support Teacher lnichols@spartanburg4.org
Nichols, Mary English Teacher mnichols@spartanburg4.org
O'Connell, Dan Physical Education Wellness Coordinator doconnell@spartanburg4.org
Olencki, Diana Fine Arts Teacher dolencki@spartanburg4.org
Parham, Daniel Social Studies Teacher dparham@spartanburg4.org
Parks, Jeff Social Studies Teacher jparks@spartanburg4.org
Ramey, Steve Science Teacher sramey@spartanburg4.org
Reich, Clary Science Teacher creich@spartanburg4.org
Robertson, Julianne Mathematics Teacher jhrobertson@spartanburg4.org
Saunders, Tim English Teacher tsaunders@spartanburg4.org
Schumpert, Patience Foreign Language Teacher pschumpert@spartanburg4.org
Scipio, Tim Administration Assistant Principal tscipio@spartanburg4.org
Shaver, Chad Foreign Language Teacher cshaver@spartanburg4.org
Skinner, Lea Ann Physical Education Teacher lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Skinner, Stacey Support Staff Bookkeeper sskinner@spartanburg4.org
Smith, Angella Academic Support Teacher asmith@spartanburg4.org
Smith, Carmel English Teacher cpsmith@spartanburg4.org
Smoak, John SRO Resource Officer jsmoak@spartanburg4.org
Spann, Belinda Support Staff ISS Coordinator bspann@spartanburg4.org
Stevens, Connie Support Staff Receptionist cstevens@spartanburg4.org
Taylor, Mitchell SRO Resource Officer mtaylor@spartanburg4.org
Taylor, Sue Support Staff Office Secretary staylor@spartanburg4.org
Westmoreland, Heather English Teacher hwestmoreland@spartanburg4.org
Wilson, Melissa Transportation Transportation mhwilson@spartanburg4.org