Social Studies

Harper
Ms. Lawson
Lawson
John Harper
jharper@spartanburg4.org
Will Lanford
wlanford@spartanburg4.org
Hayley Lawson
hlawson@spartanburg4.org



Photo Coming Soon  Mr. Morris
Mr. Parham
 Russell Mahaffey
rmahaffey@spartanburg4.org
Mike Morris
mmorris@spartanburg4.org 
Daniel Parham
 dparham@spartanburg4.org
     
Mr. Parks     
Jeff Parks
jparks@spartanburg4.org
Coach Parks' Website
   

Social Studies Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete three units of social studies. 
Government, Economics and U.S. History are required units. 
 
Civics 
Economics 
Government 
Psychology 
U.S. History 
World History
AP Government & Politics 
AP U.S. History