Mathematics

Ms.Addison Ms.Babb Ms. Brady
Katherine Addison
kaddison@spartanburg4.org
Ms. Addison's Website
Mary Ann Brady
mbrady@spartanburg4.org
Ms. Brady's Website
Nathan Craig
ncraig@spartanburg4.org

     
Ms. Davis
Ms. Edmonds
Cortney Davis
cdavis@spartanburg4.org
Marcia Edmonds
medmonds@spartanburg4.org 
Ms. Edmonds' Website
Gwendolyn Lyda
glyda@spartanburg4.org
     
Mosteller

 
Buck Mosteller
bmosteller@spartanburg4.org
Julianne Robertson
jhrobertson@spartanburg4.org
  

Mathematics Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete four units of mathematics for a high school diploma. 
WHS students are required to take a math course every year. 
Foundations in Algebra
 ‚ÄčIntermediate Algebra
Algebra I
Geometry 
Algebra II 
Algebra II/Stats 
Honors Pre-Calculus 
AP Calculus 
AP Statistics