English

Ms.Byrd Ms. Edwards
Gagliardi
Latonya Byrd
lbyrd@spartanburg4.org
Karen Edwards
kedwards@spartanburg4.org
Susan Gagliardi
sgagliardi@spartanburg4.org
     
Ms. Miser
Ms. M. Nichols  Mr. Saunders
Mary Nichols
 mnichols@spartanburg4.org
Tim Saunders
tsaunders@spartanburg4.org
Carmel Smith
 cpsmith@spartanburg4.org
     
Ms. C. Smith Photo Coming Soon

    White
Heather Westmoreland
hwestmoreland@spartanburg4.org
Tour Builder Website
Megan Wagner
mwagner@spartanburg4.org
Reading Interventionist
 Annie White
awhite@spartanburg4.org

 

English Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete four units of English for a high school diploma.  WHS students are required to take an English course every year. 
 
English I
English II
English III
English IV
AP Language 
AP Literature