Social Studies

Photo Coming Soon Photo Coming Soon Harper
Eddie Brooks
ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Lance Hansen
lhansen@spartanburg4.org
John Harper
jharper@spartanburg4.org



Ms. Lawson
Lawson
Photo Coming Soon
Will Lanford
wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Hayley Lawson
hlawson@spartanburg4.org
Russell Mahaffey
rmahaffey@spartanburg4.org
     
Mr. Parham   Mr. Parks  
Daniel Parham
dparham@spartanburg4.org
 Jeff Parks
jparks@spartanburg4.org
 

Social Studies Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete three units of social studies. 
Government, Economics and U.S. History are required units. 
 
Civics 
 Current Events & Communication
Economics 
Government 
 Law Education
 Military History
Psychology 
U.S. History 
World History
AP Government & Politics 
AP U.S. History