Social Studies

Photo Coming Soon Photo Coming Soon


Photo Coming Soon



Michael Bailey
mbailey@spartanburg4.org
Eddie Brooks
ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Lance Hansen
 lhansen@spartanburg4.org



Harper Ms. Lawson Lawson
John Harper
jharper@spartanburg4.org
Will Lanford
  wrlanford@spartanburg4.org  
Hayley Lawson
 hlawson@spartanburg4.org
     
 Photo Coming Soon Mr. Parham   
Brian Mahan
bmahan@spartanburg4.org
 Daniel Parham
dparham@spartanburg4.org
 

Social Studies Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete three units of social studies. 
Government, Economics and U.S. History are required units. 
 
Civics 
 Current Events & Communication
Economics 
Government 
 Law Education
 Military History
Psychology 
U.S. History 
World History
AP Government & Politics 
AP U.S. History