Science

Ms.Clark Mr. Gillespie Kuronya
Cary Clark
cclark@spartanburg4.org 
Clint Gillespie
cgillespie@spartanburg4.org 
Jena Kuronya
jkuronya@spartanburg4.org
     
Photo Coming Soon Mr. McDonald  Mr. Ramey
Jennifer Lockman
jlockman@spartanburg4.org
Kenneth McDonald
kmcdonald@spartanburg4.org
Steve Ramey
sramey@spartanburg4.org
     
Reich     
 Clary Reich
creich@spartanburg4.org
   

Science Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete three units of science.  Four year colleges require three laboratory science for admissions.  Integrated Science and Physical Science are not a lab sciences. 
 
Anatomy & Physiology 
Biology
Chemistry
Integrated Science 
Physical Science
Physics
AP Biology
AP Chemistry
AP Environmental Science