English

Ms.Byrd Ms. Edwards
Gagliardi
Latonya Byrd
lbyrd@spartanburg4.org
Karen Edwards
 kedwards@spartanburg4.org  
Susan Gagliardi
  sgagliardi@spartanburg4.org
     
Ms. C. Smith Ms. Miser  Ms. M. Nichols
           Heather Kelly             hwestmoreland@spartanburg4.org Mary Nichols
mnichols@spartanburg4.org
Tim Saunders
 tsaunders@spartanburg4.org
     
Mr. Saunders White
    
Carmel Smith
cpsmith@spartanburg4.org
Annie White
awhite@spartanburg4.org

 

English Courses

Graduation Requirements: 
Students are required to complete four units of English for a high school diploma.  WHS students are required to take an English course every year. 
 
English I
English II
English III
English IV
AP Language 
AP Literature