Staff

Name Department Position Email
Abrams, Heather  Guidance Counselor habrams@spartanburg4.org
Adams, Bradley 
Physical Ed. Teacher badams@spartanburg4.org
Addison, Katherine 
Mathematics Teacher kaddison@spartanburg4.org
Bailey, Michael  Social Studies Teacher mbailey@spartanburg4.org
Blanton, Carla  Fine Arts Teacher cblanton@spartanburg4.org
Brady, Mary Ann  Mathematics Teacher mbrady@spartanburg4.org
Brooks, Eddie  Social Studies Teacher ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Brown, Samantha  Art Teacher sbrown@spartanburg4.org
Byrd, Latonya  English Teacher lbyrd@spartanburg4.org
Casey, Tonya  Guidance CATE Aide tcasey@spartanburg4.org
Clark, Cary  Support Staff Office Staff cclark@spartanburg4.org
Craig, Nathan  Administration Asst. Principal ncraig@spartanburg4.org
Davis, Cortney  Mathematics Teacher cdavis@spartanburg4.org
Edmonds, Marcia  Mathematics Teacher medmonds@spartanburg4.org
Edwards, Karen  English Teacher kedwards@spartanburg4.org
Federspiel, Joseph  Guidance Career Facilitator jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Fulmer, Aaron Administration Principal afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Gagliardi, Susan  English Teacher sgagliardi@spartanburg4.org
Gilbert, Angie  ESOL ESOL Instructor agilbert@spartanburg4.org
Grant, Brian  Fine Arts Teacher  bgrant@spartanburg4.org 
Green, Allison  Support Staff School Nurse agreen@spartanburg4.org
Hansen, Lance  Social Studies Teacher lhansen@spartanburg4.org
Henderson, Belinda  Support Staff ISS Coordinator bspann@spartanburg4.org
Hitchcock, Chip  Business Ed. Teacher chitchcock@spartanburg4.org
Hitchcock, Colleen  Media Center Media Specialist cshitchock@spartanburg4.org
Keller, Natalie  Guidance Counselor nkeller@spartanburg4.org
Kelly, Heather  English Teacher hwestmoreland@spartanburg4.org
Kuronya, Jena  Science Teacher jkuronya@spartanburg4.org
Lanford, Will  Social Studies Teacher wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Lawson, Hayley  Social Studies Teacher hlawson@spartanburg4.org
Lawton, Laura  Business Ed. Teacher llawton@spartanburg4.org
Lyda, Gwendolyn  Mathematics Teacher glyda@spartanburg4.org
Lynch, Meredith  Foreign Language Teacher mlynch@spartanburg4.org
McDonald, Kenneth  Science Teacher kmcdonald@spartanburg4.org
Mahan, Brian  Social Studies Teacher bmahan@spartanburg4.org
Matz, Laura  Science Teacher lmatz@spartanburg4.org
Meredith, Denise  Media Center Assistant dmeredith@spartanburg4.org
Morris, Christine  Administration Asst. Principal cmorris@spartanburg4.org
Morris, Michael  Athletics Athletic Director mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Mosteller, Buck  Mathematics Teacher bmosteller@spartanburg4.org 
Murphy, Shannon  Academic Support Teacher scarnes@spartanburg4.org
Newton, Libby  ESOL ESOL Instructor lnewton@spartanburg4.org
Nichols, Mary  English Teacher mnichols@spartanburg4.org
Nix, Pamela  Academic Support Aide pnix@spartanburg4.org
O'Connell, Dan  Physical Ed. Strength Coach doconnell@spartanburg4.org
Pace, Heather  Support Staff Attendance Clerk hpace@spartanburg4.org
Parham, Daniel  Social Studies Teacher dparham@spartanburg4.org
Perkins, Ryan  Guidance Career Facilitator rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Ramey, Steve  Science Teacher sramey@spartanburg4.org
Reich, Clary  Science Teacher creich@spartanburg4.org
Ritchey, Erika  Science Teacher eritchey@spartanburg4.org
Saunders, Tim  English Teacher tsaunders@spartanburg4.org
Schumpert, Patience  Foreign Language Teacher pschumpert@spartanburg4.org
Shaver, Chad  Foreign Language Teacher cshaver@spartanburg4.org
Skinner, Lea Ann  Physical Ed. Teacher lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Skinner, Stacey  Support Staff Bookkeeper sskinner@spartanburg4.org
Smith, Angella  Academic Support Teacher asmith@spartanburg4.org
Smith, Carmel  English Teacher cpsmith@spartanburg4.org
Snyder, Sara Beth  Mathematics Teacher ssnyder@spartanburg4.org
Taylor, Mitchell  SRO Resource Officer mtaylor@spartanburg4.org
Taylor, Sue  Support Staff Office Secretary staylor@spartanburg4.org
Turner, Patti  Academic Support Teacher pturner@spartanburg4.org
White, Annie  English Teacher awhite@spartanburg4.org
Wilson, Melissa  Transportation Transportation mhwilson@spartanburg4.org